theres this guy i like and hes a junior (i'm only a sophmore) and one of his best friends told me he said "dude, before this year is over...i'm gonna fcuk jenn." so like i don't really know how to take that comment =P and i'm not really sure what to do. his friend also told me that he liked me, so like do all guys just talk like that when they like someone? or is he just a playerrr. any advice?
No comments:
Post a Comment