Monday, August 15, 2011

What would be the match of the night from Survivor Series?

i totally agree with you. i did also like the JoMo Sheamus match, but ugh, i did not like the way JoMo won that match, even though i'm a huge fan of his. And heh, speaking of ends to matches, how about that "great" end to the Edge / Kane match. gahh lol

No comments:

Post a Comment