Does anyone have any hondurians friends talking smack?
no all my friends are mexican, but i think honduras will beat mexico en su propia cancha, as long as the hondurans dont start to act gay and kissing players, they will win,and also blanco sucks and he wont make no ******** impact on the game
No comments:
Post a Comment